top of page
  • Rachel

The Self Care in Sweatpants Series

Updated: Apr 21, 2020




Workplace wellness has redefined itself in this new day and age in which we find ourselves. I have always found that employees have stayed more accountable to their health goals when workplace wellness is personal and live. I have prided myself on influential cooking demos where clients are interested, engaged and willing participants. Unfortunately, these crazy times prevents me from health coaching onsite, but that doesn't mean we can't do it online-if only for the time being. I look forward to the day when I can see my clients face to face whether it's a seminar, lunch and learn or one of the many educative and entertaining (edutaining) cooking demos where we all laugh and taste test together. So, I present my new Self Care in Sweatpants Series. All the fun, personality, and informal edutaining dialogue-online. Click on the tab for more information.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page